Find Us Now!

Find Us Here or Call Us Now!

(360) 921-7802

Hey Vancouver! We're back!

Catch us this week at one of our following locations:

**Paleo Grill**
Monday, February 5. Closed.
Tuesday, February 6. 5404 NE 88th St., serving 11-1:30.
Wednesday, February 7. 11th & Main, serving 11-2.
Thursday, February 8. 6th & Esther, serving 11-2.
Friday, February 9. 9th & Broadway, serving 11-2.

**Ingrid's GoodStreetFood**
Monday, February 5. Closed.
Tuesday, February 6. 9th & Broadway, serving 11-2.
Wednesday, February 7. 6th & Esther, serving 11-2.
Thursday, February 8. 11th & Main, serving 11-2.
Friday, February 9. 5404 NE 88th St., serving 11-1:30.
... See MoreSee Less

Hey Vancouver!

Ingrid's GoodStreetFood and Paleo Grill will be Closed this week as we will be holiday. Mahalo!

See you on Tuesday February 5th!
... See MoreSee Less

Hey Vancouver!

Catch us this week at one of our following locations:

**Paleo Grill**
Monday, January, 22. Closed.
Tuesday, January 23. 5404 NE 88th St., serving 11-1:30.
Wednesday, January 24. 11th & Main, serving 11-2.
Thursday, January 25. 6th & Esther, serving 11-2.
Friday, January 26. 9th & Broadway, serving 11-2.

**Ingrid's GoodStreetFood**
Monday, January 22. Closed.
Tuesday, January 23. 9th & Broadway, serving 11-2.
Wednesday, January 24. 6th & Esther, serving 11-2.
Thursday, January, 25. 11th & Main, serving 11-2.
Friday, January, 26. 5404 NE 88th St., serving 11-1:30.
... See MoreSee Less

Hey Vancouver!

Catch us this week at one of our following locations:

**Paleo Grill**
Monday, January, 15. Closed.
Tuesday, January 16. 5404 NE 88th St., serving 11-1:30.
Wednesday, January 17. 11th & Main, serving 11-2.
Thursday, January 18. 6th & Esther, serving 11-2.
Friday, January 19. 9th & Broadway, serving 11-2.

**Ingrid's GoodStreetFood**
Monday, January 15. Closed.
Tuesday, January 16. 9th & Broadway, serving 11-2.
Wednesday, January 17. 6th & Esther, serving 11-2.
Thursday, January, 18. 11th & Main, serving 11-2.
Friday, January, 19. 5404 NE 88th St., serving 11-1:30.
... See MoreSee Less

Hey Vancouver!

Catch us this week at one of our following locations:

**Paleo Grill**
Monday, January, 8. Closed.
Tuesday, January 9. 5404 NE 88th St., serving 11-1:30.
Wednesday, January 10. 11th & Main, serving 11-2.
Thursday, January 11. 6th & Esther, serving 11-2.
Friday, January 12. 9th & Broadway, serving 11-2.

**Ingrid's GoodStreetFood**
Monday, January 8. Closed.
Tuesday, January 9. 9th & Broadway, serving 11-2.
Wednesday, January 10. 6th & Esther, serving 11-2.
Thursday, January, 11. 11th & Main, serving 11-2.
Friday, January, 12. 5404 NE 88th St., serving 11-1:30.
... See MoreSee Less

Comments are closed.